Welcome to the All New Ynot Renovate Electrical Web Site, and Thanks for dropping by.
Welcome to the All New Ynot Renovate Electrical Web Site, and Thanks for dropping by.

Very good work recommended.                                                                                                                                                                    5 Stars

 

I contacted tony he arrived at the arranged time I had a problem with the electrics so he checked everything and corrected the problem, he was very helpful and the price for the work was very good

Recommended: col147                                                                                                     9/03/2018     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Excellent electrician: quality work, friendly and efficient.                                                                                                                   5 Stars

Tony provided me with a quote to do a range of electrical work associated with a kitchen renovation. He fitted a cooker, hob, and extractor fan and changed and upgraded the facing plates on a range of sockets and switches. He also fitted some new lights in the kitchen and bathroom. Tony came as arranged and gave me advice and a clear quote on the work. We agreed the quote and he arrived on the scheduled day and time. The work was completed neatly and efficiently and at the agreed price. I would have no hesistation in recommending Tony if you are looking for a friendly and reliable electrician who will complete the work to specification and at a very fair price. Highly recommended and I will certainly use Tony again in future for electrical work. Many thanks.

Recommended: SLBath.                                                                                                 25/01/2018     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Quality work and friendly service                                                                                                                                                               5 Stars

Tony did a great job connecting some electrics to our garage for us. He carefully inspected what was needed and then provided a very clear and reasonable quote. He worked very cleanly and professionally and the finished job is very tidy looking and works perfectly. Would highly recommend. 

Recommended: Roxanne Ratcliff.                                                                                 22/11/2017     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Excellent Service, highly recommended                                                                                                                                                   5 Stars

I contacted Tony of Ynot Renovate as I had a light fitting to be changed. He was able to fit this small job in around his other work, so he did the work within a day or so which was great. He completed it effectively, gave me some useful tips on other electrical items, and his costs were very reasonable. I would highly recommend this trader and will use him again when needed.

Recommended: Jo D, Customer.                                                                                     7/11/2017     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Excellent Service                                                                                                                                                                                               5 Stars

We contacted Tony when we had a problem with our house electricity constantly tripping. He came out promptly, and we found him to be very helpful and friendly. He gave us all the advice we needed to trace the problem as well as doing various tests himself over the course of three visits, of which he only charged us once for the initial call out. We will certainly be using his services again. Highly recommended.

Recommended: Helen Carr.                                                                                             5/07/2017     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Replace CCU and install PIR flood lamp and replace WC                                                                                                     5 Stars

Tony was brilliant very professional and conscientious made sure he kept me fully up to date at each stage of the work, very considerate in making sure that I was never inconvenienced by starting the work early so he finished by the time I came home at 4.00pm. He even came back and work on the weekend even thou the work was originally scheduled for two days due to no fault of Tony but on discovering areas that required further attention, I would definitely recommend Tony to friend's and family members.

Recommended: J. Constant.                                                                                          10/05/2017     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Friendly, professional and timely work!                                                                                                                                  5 Stars

My previous contractor didn't turn up during my bathroom refurbishment project. Tony came to attend the outstanding work and has been reasonable and realistic with the recommendation. During the work, Tony has been considerate, patient and professional. The work was finally completed to my satisfaction and left my new bathroom in a good and clean condition. I am happy to recommend him and would use him in the future again.

Recommended: Wei-Ming @ BS6.                                                                                 25/04/2017     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Most impressed - Brilliant job                                                                                                                                                  5 Stars

I rang Tony one afternoon for my outside security light by front door - he came out within the hour. Unfortunately, my light was past help. He said if I could get one the next day, he would come and fit it for me and quoted me a price straight away. 2 days later, he returned as arranged and although the job wasn't straight forward and took longer than thought, he didn't charge any extra. I found him friendly and helpful and will use him again when needed.

Recommended: Glenda, Avon.                                                                                      25/11/2016     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Various electrical issues                                                                                                                                                           5 Stars

Very friendly, helpful electrician. Arrived on time and tidied up when finished, Stayed late on 2 days until the job was done and still kept to the quoted price. Thoroughly recommended.

Recommended: Stanbridge R.                                                                                       18/11/2016     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Fast, reliable and efficient                                                                                                                                                        5 Stars

We called Mr Coombe to replace an electric shower for my elderly father, who suffers with dementia, and although Mr Coombe encountered more faults than expected (due to the fact that many years ago my unqualified father had an attempt at doing his own electrics in the house) he was still able to carry out all the necessary work in a very timely fashion, was clean, worked around my father, who gets confused, in a sensitive manner and was also a very reasonable price! We have already asked Mr. Coombe to return to carry out more work for our family and would highly recommend to anybody looking for guidance in finding a reliable and local tradesman!

Recommended: Helen, Bristol.                                                                                      05/09/2016     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

 

Excellent, professional worker                                                                                                                                                 5 Stars

Mr Coombe replaced our CCU & tested the installation. He was knowledgeable, efficient & meticulous. He worked around us to ensure minimum disruption & Left everything clean and tidy. A professional job, well done. Thank you.

Recommended: Christopher, Avon.                                                                              02/08/2016     (Via Which? Trusted Traders)

Print Print | Sitemap
© 2017 Ynot Renovate. Call: 07970 734937 email: tony@ynotrenovate.co.uk